warden469

SIG 226

I'm looking for a 9mm. Held a 226 today and it just felt like it belonged in my hand. I didnt want to put it down.

Anyway, I have no experience with Sigs and I was hoping for some input from you guys. Let me know what you think please. I really want this gun!

Thanks.

I'm looking for a 9mm. Held a 226 today and it just felt like it belonged in my hand. I didnt want to put it down.

Anyway, I have no experience with Sigs and I was hoping for some input from you guys. Let me know what you think please. I really want this gun!

Thanks.

hey glenn, my buddy has an elite and does not like it, i dont like it.. but a lot of people LOVE them! why dont you come up to bobs this friday with some 9mm and shoot his for a while.. he may even sell it to ya... im gonna call him right now text me if you want

P226 is a great gun. Built like a tank, and will eat almost anything you feed it. Make no mistake It is a big gun, you need the mitts to hold it comfortably.

I have the Stainless elite in 40 and it is my favorite pistol to shoot.