Sign in to follow this  
capt14k

My Type of Handguns

I notice there are a lot of handgun discussions on this forum. Especially which one to get. I know most people are looking for newer plastic handguns. However I personally like metal and wood. So I figured I share mine.

First pic is just military handguns. Second pic is everything except my Tok M57, Berettas, and few Miscellaneous others. Most were bought when I was a resident of South Carolina and I wasn't limited to OGAM and waiting 6 months to get a permit. Just walked into a Pawn Shop or met someone at the Circle K. All perfectly legal.

b4182e4fe2d58223132be7e17b96424c.jpg38732dd21535efa99e146e7bd5bd2c23.jpg

From Left to Right and Top to Bottom

1918 DWM Luger P08

Finnish SA Marked P39 Holster

FN 1910/22 Nazi Stamped with Finnish SA Marked Holster

1944 Walther P38 AC44

Nazi P38 Holster

1934 Enfield No2 MkI

WWI Western 1911 U.S. Holster

1919 Colt Black Army 1911

Finnish Rauma Made L-35 Lahti Holster

Finnish SA Marked Lahti L-35 3rd Series

Japanese Type 94 Nambu one of the last 1,000 made.

Japanese Type 14 Nambu Kokura Made

All are All matching and Original except the magazine on the Type 14

Buckheimer 1950s Police Swivel Holster

Ruger Service Six .357 4"

German Made .22 Derringer

1907 Savage .32

U.S.A.F Holster for .38 Revolver

Finnish Used Double SA Marked Browning Hi Power Holster

H&R Sportsman Model 199 Single Action 9 shot top break .22 Revolver with Holster

Iver Johnson Pony .380

Czech Tokarev Holster

H&R Top Break .32 S&W Short

Looking for a Finnish Used SA Marked P39 (t) Pistol in .380 aka cz38 to properly fill the P39 Holster.

• Like 5

Not one friggen Glock.

Not a single one. Likely won't ever be one either. Too many on my list left to buy. Top 3 right now are P39 (Finn cz38, Hi Power (ideally Finn used), and 1934 or 1935 Beretta.

Sent from my XT1585 using Tapatalk

• Like 1

How about a Beretta M9?

Sig 226?