Jump to content
Sign in to follow this  

Amy Handlin of District 13 voted yes to all 6 gun laws

Recommended Posts

Here's the complete roll call vote on A2761:

Asm.  3/26/2018  -  3RDG FINAL PASSAGE   -  Yes {48}  No {25}  Not Voting {3}  Abstains {3}  -  Roll Call

  Andrzejczak, Bob - No Armato, John - Yes Auth, Robert - No
  Barclay, Arthur - Yes Benson, Daniel R. - Yes Bramnick, Jon M. - No
  Bucco, Anthony M. - No Burzichelli, John J. - Abstain Calabrese, Clinton - Yes
  Caputo, Ralph R. - Yes Carroll, Michael Patrick - No Chaparro, Annette - Not Voting
  Chiaravalloti, Nicholas - Yes Clifton, Robert D. - No Conaway, Herb, Jr. - Yes
  Coughlin, Craig J. - Yes Dancer, Ronald S. - No Danielsen, Joe - Yes
  DeAngelo, Wayne P. - Yes DeCroce, BettyLou - No DePhillips, Christopher P. - No
  DiMaio, John - No DiMaso, Serena - No Downey, Joann - Yes
  Egan, Joseph V. - Yes Eustace, Tim - Yes Freiman, Roy - Yes
  Giblin, Thomas P. - Yes Gove, DiAnne C. - No Green, Jerry - Not Voting
  Greenwald, Louis D. - Yes Gusciora, Reed - Yes Handlin, Amy H. - Yes
  Holley, Jamel C. - Yes Houghtaling, Eric - Yes Howarth, Joe - No
  Jasey, Mila M. - Yes Jimenez, Angelica M. - Yes Johnson, Gordon M. - Yes
  Jones, Patricia Egan - Yes Karabinchak, Robert J. - Yes Kean, Sean T. - No
  Kennedy, James J. - Yes Lagana, Joseph A. - Yes Lampitt, Pamela R. - Yes
  Land, R. Bruce - No Lopez, Yvonne - Yes Mazzeo, Vincent - Yes
  McGuckin, Gregory P. - No McKeon, John F. - Yes McKnight, Angela V. - Yes
  Moriarty, Paul D. - Yes Mosquera, Gabriela M. - Yes Mukherji, Raj - Yes
  Munoz, Nancy F. - Abstain Murphy, Carol A. - Yes Peters, Ryan E. - No
  Peterson, Erik - No Pinkin, Nancy J. - Yes Pintor Marin, Eliana - Yes
  Quijano, Annette - Yes Reynolds-Jackson, Verlina - Yes Rooney, Kevin J. - No
  Rumpf, Brian E. - No Schaer, Gary S. - Yes Schepisi, Holly T. - No
  Space, Parker - No Speight, Shanique - Yes Sumter, Shavonda E. - Yes
  Taliaferro, Adam J. - Abstain Thomson, Edward H. - No Timberlake, Britnee N. - Yes
  Tucker, Cleopatra G. - Yes Vainieri Huttle, Valerie - Yes Webber, Jay - No
  Wimberly, Benjie E. - Yes Wirths, Harold J. - No Wolfe, David W. - Not Voting

Zwicker, Andrew - Yes


Share this post

Link to post
Share on other sites

Also remember that Serena DiMaso of the 13th voted NO so we need to support her.

We need a primary challenger to Handlin.

Our US Congressman Chris Smith also supports the federal AWB and voted against carry reciprocity so he also has to go.

  • Like 2

Share this post

Link to post
Share on other sites

Join the conversation

You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.

Reply to this topic...

×   Pasted as rich text.   Paste as plain text instead

  Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.

Sign in to follow this  

  • Recently Browsing   0 members

    No registered users viewing this page.

  • Create New...